You can increase your cloud account storage space on Style Jukebox beyond 10 GB for a monthly or yearly fee by upgrading to Style Jukebox Pro. By doing so, you will not be subject to some restrictions FREE accounts have.
Style Jukebox Terms of Service is an agreement between you and Digital Geek SRL, registered in Romania that manages your Style Jukebox account and provides you Style Jukebox Service. By using Style Jukebox you agree to Style Jukebox Terms of Service.
The fees for your Style Jukebox Pro subscription will be charged from your credit card when you complete the payment on stylejukebox.com. After the payment is verified, your Style Jukebox Pro subscription will be activated and you will receive a confirmation email. Your Style Jukebox Pro subscription will be available for one month, 3 months or year from the day it was activated. When you renew your subscription, a month, 3 months or a year will be added to the expiration date of your current subscription, if the current subscription is still available.
1 - If you have a Pro subscription that ends in 3 days and you renew for one month, your Pro subscription will be available one month + 3 days from today.
2 - If you have a Pro subscription that expired 6 days ago, your Pro subscription will be available one month from today.
In most cases, canceling your Style Jukebox Pro subscription before it expires means you'll finish your current subscription without receiving money back. Once the subscription expires, your Style Jukebox account will revert to a Free account, and you will no longer have the additional storage quota granted by the Style Jukebox Pro upgrade.
However, if you live in a region where we're legally required to issue a refund on early cancellation, you can contact us. We'll issue refunds as appropriate and applicable.
For example, if you live in the European Union, you can cancel your Style Jukebox Pro subscription within 14 days of upgrading or opening a paid account, and you'll get a refund for the amount you paid to Style Jukebox.
After downgrading, your account will no longer automatically renew and no further renewal charges will be applied for that account.
If your subscription expires, you have 10 days to renew your subscription. After 10 days you won't be able to sync files across your devices, add any new files or link any new device to your account until you bring your Cloud account to balance. You will still be able to listen and download your files for 60 days after your Pro subscription expired.
Style Jukebox reserves the right to revoke access to your music files and the right to use our discretion to delete some or all of your music files to reduce your storage space if you don't renew your Pro subscription or bring your account to balance within 60 days after it expired.
CANCELING YOUR ACCOUNT
Your Style Jukebox Pro subscription will continue in effect until it expires. You can cancel your Pro account only by not renewing it or by completely disabling your Style Jukebox account.
Digital Geek SRL does not provide refunds for any partial months or years.
Digital Geek SRL
City Business Centre, 10 Coriolan Brediceanu Street
Timisoara 300011, Romania